top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFloralyn George

Welcome to the Greatest Escape!

Our passion is the engine for our inspirations. What are your passionate about? What are you dreaming of and have you found your favourite escape from your every day life?


Photography by Simon Neild, Studio-35


Finally having our own space to share our interests and curiosities about the things we are passionate for. Feel the comfort whilst you read this and let it release the stress you might have accumulated today. Here you can discuss your favourite topics, gain inspiration and positivity but first let's get to know each other a bit better.

“What is your name? Have you got a favourite escape? #favouriteescape
What are your life goals and the things you're dreaming of?” #lifegoals

I'll answer these questions myself first so then you can introduce yourself to me as well.


Long Story Short


You know, I'm just a normal person as anyone else. I eat, drink, sleep and cry - like a little girl. But this is not what you really want to know about me, right? My name is Flora and I'm a #musician in the complete sense of the word. I'm escaping at the moment by writing this to you. You're my #greatest #escape! In my life I always wanted to spread love to people

(cause #loveisallweneed). I dream of a #betterworld as every little girl, although I'm not one anymore and it's definitely the time for me to realise it. #growupFlora


I believe that music helps the world to be a better place. I'm so happy to contribute to this every single day. If you are more interested in what I do, you can find me on my website which I will leave in the comment section.


What about you? It's your turn now to share your story. I'm very much looking forward it. #comment #story #below

61 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page